Posted on Jul 09, 2018
Club President Angelica introduced her team of leaders for this Rotary year 2018-19.
Club Board Officers and Directors:
President-Elect and First Vice-President, and Club Service #1 Director – Roger Kuns
Second Vice-President, and Club Service #2 Director – Sarah Meade
Third Vice-President, and Vocational Service and Community Service Director – Cody Bischoff
Fourth Vice-President, and International Service Director – Lori Koebel
Fifth Vice-President, and Youth Service Director – Paul Hershey
Club Secretary & Treasurer – Sarah Meade
Immediate Past President - Scott Lang
Sergeant-At-Arms – Christie Weininger
Foundation Chair for TRF – Past President Cheryl Cotter
from Left: SAA Christie, iPP Scott, VP#3 Cody, VP#4 Lori, VP#5 Paul and President Angelica.  Not in picture PE Roger, VP#2 Sarah & PP Cheryl. 
Extension of Club Board Team
Assistant Club Treasurer – Rotarian Jodi Baker
Past Presidents Council Chairperson - Past President Kent Watkins
Fremont Rotary Foundation, Inc. Trustees Chairperson - Past President Bill Wingard
Club Leaders:
Club Membership – PE Roger Kuns
Club Public Relations – President Angelica Rinehart and VP#2 Sarah Meade
Social – VP#2 Sarah Meade and Rotarian Peggy Courtney
Program – Rotarian Andy Brown
Vocational Awareness & Programs - VP#3 Cody Bischoff
Rotary 4 Way Test Speech Contest – Rotarian Angie Morelock
Rotary 4 Way Test Essay Contest – SAA Christie Weininger
Community Development & Service Projects – VP#3 Cody Bischoff
Rotary Literacy Program – Past President Pam Hoesman
MESA – VP#4 Lori Koebel and VP#5 Paul Hershey
World Food Program – Rotarian Hal Hawk
World Community Workshop – Rotarian Hal Hawk
STRIVE – Past President Cheryl Cotter 
Student Recognition – Rotarian Tim Ellenberger
Interact Club - President Angelica Rinehart
Centennial Anniversary Planning Committee – Rotarian Hal Hawk
Service Clubs Coordinator – Past President Pam Hoesman and iPP Scott Lang
Club Auditor - Past President Dan Lease
Club's Annual Fundraiser "Blues, Brews and Brats"
2018 Planning Committee Chairperson is President Angelica Rinehart
2019 Planning Committee Chairperson is PE Roger Kuns
2020 Planning Committee Chairperson is PEN Sarah Meade