Posted on Aug 24, 2020
Annual Meeting of FRF was held on Aug 24, 2020.
Board of Trustees for Rotary Year 2020-21: 
• Rotarian Hal Hawk, Andrew Brown – elected term 2020-22
• PP Kay Reiter – elected term 2019-21
• Club President Cody Bischoff, PE Derek Sprouse, CST Angelica Rinehart, IPP Roger Kuns, PP Cheryl Cotter (FAC)
Click "Read More" for additional information.