They are from left to right:
Mrs. Kim Beardmore, Fremont City Schools - Teacher on Special Assignment (TOSA)
Past President Denny Newman, Chairperson of Rotary 4 Way Test Speech Contest
6 contestants: Sarai Perez, Dominique Darr, Alejandra Montez, Delanie Olgesbee, Givanni Manning and Michael Borjas 
Pam Hoesman Fremont Rotary Club President
Special Thank You to 
Judges: Past President Dick Binau, Rotarian Peggy Courtney, Rotarian Angie Morelock
Tellers: Rotarian Patti Powers, Rotarian Laurie Sistrunk
Timekeeper: Immediate Past President Cheryl Cotter