Club President Doug Beck installed his officers and board of directors at First weekly lunch meeting for Rotary year 2016-17 on Monday, July 11th.
President-Elect and First Vice-President, and Club Service #1 Director – Rotarian Scott Lang
Second Vice-President, and Club Service #2 Director – Rotarian Angelica Rinehart
Third Vice-President, and Vocational Service and Community Service Director – Rotarian Tim Ellenberger
Fourth Vice-President, and International Service Director – Rotarian Christie Meininger
Fifth Vice-President, and Youth Service Director – Rotarian Roger Kuns
Secretary & Treasurer – Rotarian Angelica Rinehart
Immediate Past President Pam Hoesman
Sergeant-At-Arms – Rotarian CJ Szymanowski
Foundation Administrative Coordinator – Past President Cheryl Cotter